+61 2 9265 0700 radar2023@arinexgroup.com

IEEE Aerospace and Electronic Systems Travel Award

The IEEE Aerospace and Electronic Systems Society Travel Award provides travel support to graduate students who are primary authors on a paper accepted for presentation to the 2023 IEEE International Radar Conference. ​

Congratulations to the following students who were successful in winning a grant:

Rylee Mattingly, University of Oklahoma,   USA

Zhouchang Ren , University of Electronic Science and Technology, China

Edoardo Focante, Technical University of Delft, Netherlands

Muhammad Farooq, University of Glasgow,  UK

Andrea Quirini, Universiry of Rome La Sapienza,   Italy

Russell Kenney,  University of Oklahoma,   USA 


Application Deadline
Winners Announced 

To become an IEEE AESS member, follow the button below.