+61 2 9265 0700 radar2023@arinex.com.au

Organising Committee

General Chairs

Luke Rosenberg

Joe Fabrizio


Technical Chairs

Elias Aboutanios


Marco Martorella


Sponsor & Exhibition Chairs

Vaughan Clarkson


Finance Chair

Brian Ng

International Organising Committee

Troy Kilpatrick
Sponsors & Exhibition Chair Australia
Leigh Powis Publications Chair Australia
Sandun Kodituwakku Publications Chair Australia
Fulvio Gini Tutorials Chair Italy
Van Khanh Nguyen Tutorials Chair Australia
Fabiola Colone Special Sessions Chair Italy
Rave Adve Special Sessions Chair Canada
Willie Nell Special Sessions Chair South Africa
Piotr Samczynski Special Sessions Chair Poland
Mayank Kaushik Australian Publicity Chair Australia
David Holdsworth Australian Publicity Chair Australia
Mark Davis International Publicity Chair United States
Simon Watts International Relations – UK and Europe United Kingdom
Laura Anitori International Relations – UK and Europe Netherlands
Moeness Amin International Relations – US United States
Shannon Blunt International Relations – US United States
Nick Stacy Plenary Chair Australia
Hugh Griffiths Plenary Chair United Kingdom
Alex Charlish Student Chair Germany
Bobby Yau Student Chair Australia

conference dates

Monday 6 - Friday 10 November 2023

paper and proposal submission opens

Tuesday 31 January 2023

registration opens

Tuesday 31 January 2023

early bird registration cut-off

Thursday 6 July 2023

standard registration cut-off

Monday 23 October 2023


International Convention Centre Sydney
Darling Harbour
NSW 2000

contact the conference managers

Managed by Arinex Pty Ltd
Suite 22.01, 44 Market Street
Sydney NSW 2000

e: radar2023@arinex.com.au
ph: +61 2 9265 0700